Background.

Hi there and welcome to me..

I have been told that I have an uncommon knowledge for hip-hop and all things music, so I come here to spread my ideology of the industry that gets me up in the morning.

In this post I want to share with you me, who I am and what I stand for,

Well. 

My name is Bradley Weaver, I live in the fairly peaceful country of New Zealand, I am 16 years of age and I am in the last year of my schooling career, high school, pretty daunting really going into the world next year, but that’s for a another day.

As for hip hop, me and him have had a relationship since Kanye West’s album, “Graduation“, everything has been history since then, seems like yesterday, but from there I have been listening to anything that I have come across, Tupac, Biggie, Dre and anything else that came to mind.

I enjoy any classic hip hop and some new age stuff, but I really hate artists that talk too much about money, hoes and power too much, especially when they don’t have any of it at all..

With this blog I want to express my feeling s about new artists, old artist and anything that springs to mind, I hope you enjoy.

For any updates on the blog, please, I encourage you to follow me twitter. I regularly tweet about interesting stuff that I have seen on twitter or anything that I am feeling about it.

Leave a Reply

